I’m back… Visit LiveFreeMiaMor.wordpress.com

So the Belta Blog has sat for a semester now and is serving its purpose for people interested in teaching in Korea.

GOOD!

However, I since realized that I wanted a blog that wasn’t targeted to one specific thing, or one specific place. So Live Free Mia Mor was born.

If you come on over to my new spot, it’s more along the lines of who I’ve become due to this RAPID and MASSIVE year of transformation, what interests me NOW, and of course lots of talk related to travel and the world.

Check it out… http://livefreemiamor.wordpress.com/

Subscribe, share, read.

THANKS!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

