Wet n Wild – Toxic Free Beauty

I went to the states last month and was so elated because I could FINALLY get what I needed and wanted for beauty and hair (video coming soon). Of course through research and the price point I am loving the Wet n Wild brand. I got the blue had me at hello palette and 4 matte lipsticks. After returning to SK, I watched Hey Fran Hay’s video (see below) on her choices for toxic free beauty. She usually uses concoctions that she’s created herself but this video focused on what is available to all who dont do the DIY process. For those who like playing with makeup, def try and get all of your items BEFORE you get on the plane because odds are you WONT find the colors you’re looking for out here. Most of the eye shadow available is shimmering and the foundations / bb creams are all fair and extra fair with pink undertones.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

