Oil Cleansing Method Tutorial while living abroad

I had been nervous to actually try this on my ridiculously oily face, however one day I mustered up the nerve and gave it a shot. I never looked back. It totally eliminates the excess oil on my face and has cut my breakouts about 90%. It has created a glow on my skin that I usually only get when tanning and had back in high school. I will no longer buy ANY facial cleansing products as these 3 oils and maybe Extra Virgin Oilve Oil is all I need to clean and moisturize my face.

I made sure to keep this video short since the last one was so long. So if you have any questions, please feel free to ask. You can leave a comment or email me – beltalove27@gmail.com

PAZ!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

