A message from Justine

Justine  Sep 19, 9:18 pm

Hello, I stumbled across this blog a few days ago amd I just wanted to tell you that I’m definitely going subscribe. Even though I may not be your target audience (I’m 16 and still in high school) I do appreciate this blog. I do also plan to become a TESL when I graduate college!

 

Well, Justine you are exactly my target audience and I am so glad I was able to help you some kind of way. Congratulations on knowing what you want to do as a career at 16. THAT’S BIG. But also, don’t be sad or beat yourself in the chance that your passion and dream changes… that’s the ever changing thing we call life.

Thanks for your message and I wish you the best of luck in everything!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

