Teach, Drink and Travel

My Teaching Schedule

Not too bad. And I get extra for the “After” classes because they exceed the 22 teaching hours.

LOOOOVE IT. They have 2 types too. I’m on it! Its a coffee drink and low key tastes better than Starbucks to me. and 1/4 the cost of a tall.

Message at the KTX

Saw this on my way to pyeongtaek on the KTX. Thought it was hilarious because there was definitely a lady who had no ticket and was hoppin’ seats. They didn’t even check tickets before my stop, hmmmm something to ponder for next time. LOL

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

