10,000 mark reached

A big thank you to my fantabulous readers. I set a goal in July that I wanted to reach 10,000 site views by the end of this year, however, that goal has been reached 4 months early and I am VERY happy about it. I want to thank everyone who has visited the blog, left a comment, liked a post, referred a friend or accidentally stumbled upon it through a picture search 🙂

It means alot to be able to share my experiences and my thoughts with friends, family, new people I’ve met and also complete strangers. The initially goal of the blog was to reach as many people as I could and I think its working…

So again, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. And I will do my best to continue to post the “good stuff” LOL

PAZ

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

