Good Times, Good Folks and I’m off to South Korea

Well, I’m off. Today I am on a plane for close to 19 hours and will end up on the other side of the world. SWERVE! literally…

I thought I would take this opp to post a few pics that I found while rummaging through my harddrive (attics no longer hold weight here)… This by NO means includes all the people I love, I couldn’t find pix of everybody so don’t take offense if you don’t see your face. Odds are I have a hard copy of a pic in my bag with me to put on my wall. Love all y’all and see you soon!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

