EPIK Orientation – Daejeon

I think. I’ve been on a hunt to SEE a glimpse of how the orientation looks in Daejeon since all of my research has resulted in videos and blog posts from Jeonju University. I find not many people who go through the orientation in Daejeon document it in the form of public info. I did come across the above video whose surroundings look different from the Jeonju campus which leads me to believe its the Daejeon group. And the photo below is a picture “meindaejeon” posted on her blog. I guess its up to me and my fellow orientation-mates to change the game this year… and by the looks of it… I think we’ll be VERY successful in completing the task.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

