In and Out (at the same d*mn time)

I was on DHL.com for itshs and giggles to see if it had updated since 7:30 am when I received a phone call for delivery that day when a package arrived at my door…

I knew what it was but was surprised to see such a fancy envelope from my recruiter. The phone picture doesn’t do it justice. Has a REALLY nice texture and hues of the blues and grays.

Then, wala voila magic, the product of a 7-month process finally in my hands. I read through my entire contract and feel well equipped in knowing my rights. POW! Mailed it off to Atlanta in the same day and now waiting to receive my passport with Visa back in my hands at which time I can move forward on my mission to get to ICN.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

