Spacious EPIK Apartment in Gangwon – not my apt.

Belta_Blog_80x80

Update: Bookmark and visit the new online location for this bloghttp://www.blackeltabroad.com

 

 

The method to my madness was strategic. I put flexible for my location because I was hoping to get a province placement, BECAUSE the living spaces tend to be bigger (at least from what I’ve found in my research).

Since, I’ve been placed in Gangwon, the search is on to find videos of the apartments there and this one is giving me lots of hope. It is fairly recent (last September) so I’m hoping they will keep the party going and give me a spacious apartment as well. I guess we shall see in a few months, eh.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hey! I found your site through a link from another Korea-related blog. I really like what I’ve read so far–this is great blog! I’m also going through EPIK this fall. I hope to see you at the orientation! ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

