A gift to my readers and all EPIK applicants

I would suggest listening to this with earphones for the full effect.

And I would suggest NOT listening to this at work, you may fall asleep.

*Applying to anything can be stressful. You start to doubt yourself, question your ability and previous accomplishment and rev up your vulnerability level sitting at the mercy of another human being to tell you if “you’re good enough” for something you ARE good enough to do.

Nonetheless, whether applying for EPIK or not, I thought if you’re like me you’d welcome anything that will help to relax you. So, here it is. I hope you like. And feel free to leave a comment… dont be shy. Thanks for visiting

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

